Tottenham vs Newcastle: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 Premier League in your country

Tottenham vs Newcastle: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 Premier League in your country

Updated: 3 months, 7 days, 17 hours, 20 minutes, 2 seconds ago

Tottenham will receive Newcastle for Matchday 13 of the 2022/2023 Premier League. You can find out here how to watch this game on TV or live stream it free in your country.

Tottenham vs Newcastle: TV Channel, how and where to watch or live stream online free 2022/2023 Premier League in your country

Tottenham will face Newcastle in a game valid for the Matchday 13 of the 2022/2023 Premier League. Here you will find all the information you need to know about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game through Sling TV.

The hosts are coming off a painful 2-0 defeat against Manchester United, who despite various internal problems seem to have woken up after losing the Manchester Derby. This result did not allow them to approach the top of the standings, where at the moment there is only Arsenal. Now they will look for a victory so that the difference with the "Gunners" does not continue to grow.

Newcastle are having a good season, after fighting for relegation in the last 2021/2022 for much of the championship. At the moment, they have 18 points and are in the Europa League qualification zone, although close to the UEFA Champions League positions. With a win they could even be in the top four, and the visitors will be after it.

Tottenham vs Newcastle: Kick-Off Time 

Tottenham will play against Newcastle for the Matchday 13 of the 2022/2023 Premier League this Sunday, October 23 at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England.

Argentina: 12:30 PM
Australia: 1:30 AM (October 24)
Bangladesh: 9:30 PM 
Belgium: 5:30 PM
Brazil: 12:30 PM
Cameroon: 4:30 PM
Canada: 11:30 AM (EDT)
Costa Rica: 9:30 AM
Croatia: 5:30 PM
Denmark: 5:30 PM
Ecuador: 10:30 AM
Egypt: 5:30 PM
France: 5:30 PM
Germany: 5:30 PM
Ghana: 3:30 PM
India: 9:00 PM 
Indonesia: 10:30 PM 
Iran: 7:00 PM
Ireland: 4:30 PM
Israel: 6:30 PM
Italy: 5:30 PM
Jamaica: 10:30 AM
Japan: 12:30 AM (October 24)
Kenya: 6:30 PM
Malaysia: 11:30 PM 
Mexico: 10:30 AM
Morocco: 4:30 PM
Netherlands: 5:30 PM
New Zealand: 3:30 AM (October 24)
Nigeria: 4:30 PM
Norway: 5:30 PM
Poland: 5:30 PM
Portugal: 4:30 PM
Qatar: 6:30 PM
Saudi Arabia: 6:30 PM
Senegal: 3:30 PM
Serbia: 5:30 PM
Singapore: 11:30 PM
South Africa: 5:30 PM
South Korea: 12:30 AM (October 24)
Spain: 5:30 PM
Sweden: 5:30 PM
Switzerland: 5:30 PM
Tanzania: 6:30 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 11:30 AM
Tunisia: 3:30 PM
Uganda: 6:30 PM
UAE: 5:30 PM
UK: 4:30 PM
United States: 11:30 AM (ET)

Tottenham vs Newcastle: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
Australia: OptusSport
Bangladesh: Star Sports Select HD1
Belgium: Play Sports, Play Sports 2
Brazil: Star+, NOW NET and Claro, GUIGO, ESPN
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Costa Rica: Paramount+
Croatia: Arena Sport 3 Croatia
Denmark: Viaplay Denmark, See
Ecuador: Star+, ESPN2
Egypt: beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1
France: Channel+Foot
Germany: Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Go, WOW, Sky Sport Premier League
India: Star Sports Select 1, JioTV, Star Sports Select HD1, Hotstar VIP
Indonesia: Vidio
Iran: TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
Ireland: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, BBC Radio 5 Live, SKY GO Extra
Israel: Sports 2
Italy: SKY Go Italy, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football
Jamaica: csport.tv
Japan: SPOTV NOW JAPAN
South Korea: SPOTTV ON
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
Mexico: Paramount+
Morocco: TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW
Norway: TV3+ Norway, Viaplay Norway, V Sport Premier League
Poland: Viaplay Poland
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Qatar: beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
Serbia: Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: 221 Hub Premier 1, StarHub TV+
Spain: DAZN, DAZN 1, Movistar+
Sweden: Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
Switzerland: Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Premier League
Trinidad and Tobago: csport.tv
Tunisia: beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 1
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1
United Kingdom: BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League
USA: Sling TV, Peacock, SiriusXM FC