Argentina vs Mexico in TV: When and where see the party of the World-wide of Qatar

Argentina vs Mexico in TV: When and where see the party of the World-wide of Qatar

Updated: 2 months, 13 days, 17 hours, 48 minutes, 49 seconds ago

Argentina and Mexico confront this Saturday 26 November, to the 20:00 hours in the stadium Lusail. The meeting corresponds to the second day of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 and confronts to the Argentinian of Lionel Scaloni against the Mexico trained by Tata Martino. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Argentina-Mexico will be televised in direct the Saturday 26 November, to the 20:00 hours by World-wide Goal and through the channels enabled of World-wide Goal in Movistar+ and LaLiga TV. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Argentina-Mexico in Spain

World-wide goal World-wide goal UHD Movistar+

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Argentina vs Mexico of the day 2 of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party France vs Australia.

Live football: Argentina vs Mexico by TV in America

In United States, this party of the World-wide between Argentina and Mexicocan see live from the 14:00 hours through Fox Sports, Telemundo and Peacock. In Canada, will be broadcast in TSN. In the countries of Sudamérica, Centroamérica and Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the partybetween the albiceleste and the 'tri' will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television:

Country Schedule Channels TV Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports, DeporTV, Public TV, Claro 4K, Telecentro 4K, Flow Events 4K, Cont.ar, Federal Network of Televisoras Public Brazil 16:00 FIFA+, Globoesporte.com, Globoplay, SporTV, SporTV 2, Rede Globe Canada 14:00 TSN, TSN 1, TSN 3, TSN 4, TSN 5, TSN GO, RDS Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, ChileVisión, Channel 13 Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K Costa Rica 13:00 TD More, TDMAX Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, CNT Play The Saviour 13:00 Tigo Sports, Channel 4 TCS United States 11:00-14:00 FOX, Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo, Telemundo Sports Guatemala 13:00 Tigo Sports Honduras 13:00 Tigo Sports, Telecadena 7 and 4 Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports Nicaragua 13:00 Channel 10 Panama 14:00 Tigo Sports, RPC TV, TVMAX Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, Latin R Dominican 15:00 CDN, CDN Sports Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, Channel 4, Channel 10, TCC1 HD, Events Montecable 1 HD, NS Events 1, Flow, Antel TV, Teledoce Venezuela 15:00 DSports, Televen

Live football: Argentina vs Mexico by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 between Argentina vs Mexico. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in ZDF from the 20:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports and BBC One to the 19:00 hours. Country Schedule Channels TV Germany 20:00 ZDF Denmark 20:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Finland 21:00 Yle TV2, Yle Areena France 20:00 beIN Sports, TF1 Italy 20:00 Rai 2, RSI The 2 Republic of Ireland 19:00 BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC One, RTÉ2 Norway 20:00 NRK 1, NRK TV Portugal 19:00 Sport TV 1, SIC United Kingdom 19:00 BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC One Sweden 20:00 TV 4, C Dwell Stream, Discovery+